DiSCLAiMER:

* Minimum $25 order for free 2nd Day Option.  Most Priority 2-3 Business Days.

** ALL Orders compLeted on a business day by 6p EST/ 3p PST wiLL be processed THAT SAME DAY.  Orders received after 5p CST wiLL be shipped out THE NEXT BUSINESS DAY.